Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Another confusing bit

  • Avatar of mmcomber
    mmcomber
    Participant

    @mmcomber

    Hi again.

    I’m somewhat confused by this text on the settings page after authorizing facestream.

    Permission
    You already gave permission.
    To disallow click the button below and choose “Deny”

    Authorize with facebook

    Options Yes No
    Always check checkbox “To facebook”
    Synchronize facebook items to my activity
    Synchronize updates to my activity
    Synchronize links to my activity
    Synchronize photo’s to my activity
    Synchronize video’s to my activity
    Add my profile link after my facebook item

    There is no button below this text with a “deny” function. Am I missing something?

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.