Browser back button navigation shows logged in information even after logout
I am facing a very nagging problem although not serious. I am using WordPress 3.2.1 and BuddyPress 1.2.9. After logging out, if the user pressed back button in the browser he/she can still see the information which the user sees after logging in. Although the session is expired. I think the problem is somewhere with page expiration. Is anyone else facing same problem?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.