Bug when deleting posts
Awesome plugin by the way!
Just been testing it out. Reported a couple of posts which I could then view in the backend as reported. All worked great.
Only thing is when I came to delete them, if I click on the red ‘delete’ link under a post in the moderation backend it processes and tells me ’0 items have been deleted’. The post actually has been deleted but it still remains in the content section with all of the moderation links under it.
IF however I tick the box next to the post and then hit delete it tells me ’1 item has been deleted’ and then changes the moderation links to just view or edit.
Just wanted to let you know as it looks like a small bug but one that you could perhaps fix quickly if it’s not a massive issue.
It really is a great plugin though and exactly what BP needs!
Let me know your thoughts!
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.