Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

can the user created when a new blog is added be deleted?

  • Avatar of Dan Butcher
    Dan Butcher
    Participant

    @danbutcher

    I used the “add a blog” feature in the Site Admin menu to create two blogs, and two users were also created. I don’t need these extra users since I will be using these blogs exclusively. I added myself to both blogs as an administrator.

    So, the question is, can I now safely delete each of the users that was created when I added a blog?

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.