Change avatar template notice bug – Tester needed
Straight after you either delete or update an avatar via the change-avatar page, an information message is displayed telling the user the changes have been saved (avatar updated or deleted).
If from here you navigate straight to the edit profile page the information message seems to persist. I would have expected it to disapprear.
Can anyone else confirm this is happening before I raise the issue over at Trac?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.