Delete blogs…move articles?
i dont understand this feature from wpmu:
Example: Bad user with bad content in his blog > delete > wpmu ask me, that he will transfer the articles from this user to user x. WHY?! I will delete ALL of them, not move
Can anyone explain me this?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.