Deleted Groups are still showing
Thank you for a great plugin. I am buiding a blog to run at my school so group management is vital.
I created a lot of groups which I since deleted using group management, but they are still showing.
Any suggestions? Perhaps a Buddypress issue?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.