Deleted Top Level Group, Left With Non Working Sub-Group
I deleted a group that had several sub-groups. I assumed all the information would be wiped out, but instead I still have the sub-groups listed on my groups page. The problem is that when I click on said sub-groups so I can delete them, it points me to a 404. Any suggestions on how to fix this? Thanks.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.