Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Deleting all previous install info

  • Avatar of astromono
    astromono
    Participant

    @astromono

    Hi!

    I’m trying to test RC1 of BP 1.7 in a subdomain in my multisite install. So far the install is going good, but when the setup asks me to create pages for Site Tracking, Activity, etc. it pulls pages from my main site instead of those from the subdomain where I’m performing the install.

    I used to have BuddyPress activated a long time ago, and now I wonder if the new 1.7 is trying to pick up information from where my previous one left off.

    How would I go about deleting all information of a previous buddypress install so I can make a brand new setup from scratch?

    Thanks in advance!

    Luis

Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)
Viewing 1 replies (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.