Follow Someone, Then Immediately Unfollow them sets an unremovable msg in notifications
Hello, This plugin is great. I just wanted to point out something that i noticed:
If i click to follow someone, and then immediately click to Unfollow the same person,
then that person receives the notification of me following them, but they can not remove the “1″ from the notifications nav at top. the only way i found to clear that “1″ notification is to follow that person again. then they will see a “2″, but it will allow them to click it and it dissappears afterwards.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.