Whenever a user tries to embed some preformatted commands, the page is saved and displayed OK. But upon further edits, the formatted text is substituted by strings like %MINIFYHTML123456789%
I understand that could be for security reasons, but is there a way to disable this behaviour? Thanks
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.