problem by comparing revisions
Alternatively, I can compare two revisions by selecting them in the columns ‘Old’ and ‘New’, and clicking “Compare revisions”. When I choose the new (revision) and old (revision) in the same line, I am redirected to wp-admin page. Is there any way to prevent this from happening?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.