Remove Dashboard Access
I searched for an answer but only found older threads pointing me to a plugin that hasn’t been updated since early last year.
Is there a reason BuddyPress has frontend login and registration but will take users to the dashboard once they activate their emails?
Is there a way to remove dashboard access and/or redirect users to their profile after account activation?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.