Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

”Reset setting” by members

  • Hi,

    When facebook setting, or other is configured by a member, if he return on his “Facebook setting”, there is just a button “Save change”, but nothing to change. Wouldn’t be better a button “Reset setting” ?

    Guillaume.

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.