Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

[resolved] A way to turn off a users ”active 1 hour ago” notation

  • Not all my users are fans of having their activity tracked by everyone else. I’m looking for a slick way to disable the “active … ago” notations next to users and groups. I’ve looked for a plug in (thought someone would have had the same idea as me) and came across something that made it sound as though turning that function off would actually cause issues with bp. really, I’d like to just remove the note next to every user and group… no need to turn the function itself off.

    Anyone have any ideas? Is this a theme specific thing?

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.