Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

[Resolved] Delete wp user: what happens to bp articles?

  • Quick question: if I want to delete a wordpress user and assign their posts to someone else, I can do that. Do the bp articles and attachments in the stream also get assigned to the user selected to transfer wp posts to?

    Thanks!

    Jan C.

Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
Viewing 2 replies - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.