Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Update from 1.* to 2.*

  • If i upgrade from 1.* to 2.*
    i will loose my connectivity with facebook?

    I only use the SEND TO option, but i don’t want to loose that

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Avatar of Pisanojm
    Pisanojm
    Participant

    @pisanojm

    Yes… you will loose all FB connectivity, unless you subscribe to the premium version.

    Thanks for answering!

    then probably i need to keep and outdated version :(

    Avatar of Pisanojm
    Pisanojm
    Participant

    @pisanojm

    … or, you can support us and the development of even a better plugin with more functionality and less bugs by subscribing… :)

    Oh, i wish i can help, but now i’ve a lot of work in my community and i’m not using all funcionality available on buddystream, only 2 little parts.

    I promise that if finally the comunity goes well I’ll donate something to buddystream ;)

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.