User activities and data deleted after flagged
Hey ! great plugin
I was toying with it and I marked a user as spammer. Then marked him as not spammer and when I checked his profile (activities, followers/following, etc) where erased. Could you take a look at this ?
I’m running WP 3.2.1, BP 1.5.1 and the latest version of your plug-in.
The topic ‘User activities and data deleted after flagged’ is closed to new replies.