Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

User Role Restriciton

  • Currently anyone can mark a task as completed or delete it and pretty much have full control. Is there a way to lock it down more?

Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
Viewing 3 replies - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.