BP Displays more groups than there are, after deleting of groups
So here’s the thing. Deleted two groups, and currently have a total of one. Yet, the site displays that there are three groups.
So here’s to me thinking that it’s probably a result of some code reading that the db has 3 tables set up for groups.
Now I don’t wan’t to go into mysql and start screwing around with tables – mostly cause I know myself and I know I’ll most likely botch something up.
So does anyone know how to fix this problem? Reason being, I’m trying to launch a good product and trying to squash any bug, and having more groups than there actually are, is well, just bad.
If you want to take a look, ‘ere it is – http://f3fundit.com/groups/
Thanks a bunch,
- The topic ‘BP Displays more groups than there are, after deleting of groups’ is closed to new replies.