Buddypress Media – how to remove it ?
Let me make sure I’m in the right place, because this is a little confusing.
This is the support page for the BP Albums+ plugin, right?
Well, if it is, I would like to know why when I deactivate the plugin does it not switch off?
The functionality remains on the user experience and the admin experience, but it can say Netork Activated or Deactivated, but it always works.
- The topic ‘Buddypress Media – how to remove it ?’ is closed to new replies.