BUG: If you follow someone then unfollow them before they clear their notification of your following
HI Andy, hope you are well.
Just had a little issue where I realised if you follow a member then unfollow them BEFORE they click on the notification of them being followed in the tool bar at the top of the BP page then the notification gets stuck there. If you click it it doesn’t lead anywhere as the person isn’t actually following you so the person who was being followed is left with a permanent notification in their header bar that they can’t get rid of.
You can delete it from the DB directly but not through the front end.
I hope I have explained that okay.
- The topic ‘BUG: If you follow someone then unfollow them before they clear their notification of your following’ is closed to new replies.