can the user created when a new blog is added be deleted?
I used the “add a blog” feature in the Site Admin menu to create two blogs, and two users were also created. I don’t need these extra users since I will be using these blogs exclusively. I added myself to both blogs as an administrator.
So, the question is, can I now safely delete each of the users that was created when I added a blog?
- The topic ‘can the user created when a new blog is added be deleted?’ is closed to new replies.