Skip to:
Content
Pages
Categories
Search
Top
Bottom

Delete Account

  • Profile photo of priya
    priya
    Participant

    @gsupriya

    I no longer want to ‘delete accounts’. I would like to change this option under settings to “Disable” accounts. Once a user disables their account, they will be hidden from the member’s search. They will still be able to log back in to their account.

    Thanks for any help.

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.