Deleted members by mistake!
Can anyone help? Is there an undo?
I clicked Bulk Actions > Delete thinking it would just delete the moderation queue, but it deleted the members instead! Now we’ve lost a lot of good members and have had to turn the site off to try and fix it.
Is there any way to revert a delete? Please change this so it says “Delete members” and give a warning box on your next update!
- The topic ‘Deleted members by mistake!’ is closed to new replies.