TNX 4 great plugin mrMaz.
Question about deleting links and shares. If LINK AUTHOR delets the link, its removed side wide, also shares. Its possibille that the link stays in user links that had shared it?
So if one user has posted it and i share it, i wuld like to that this link styas in my profile if author deleted it.
- The topic ‘Deleting links’ is closed to new replies.