8 years ago
Is there anyway to reset the users logs?
For a specific user or all users?
The cubepoints log database table ends with ‘_cubepoints”
Back up your database but you should be able to delete everything in that table. Just curious why do you want to delete them?
See also: WordPress.org •
Follow BuddyPress on Twitter •
Contact Us •
Terms of Service