moving to a different blog after first groupblog association
I’m working on a setup where I have groups that I need to migrate from one preset blog to another. I can turn off the groupblog checkbox, but it doesn’t give me the ability to associate the group with a different blog, or to allow another group to use the blog that the last group is no longer using. The only way a blog is made available again is to delete the group. I need to keep the groups intact, so deletion is not an option.
Since I have options when I set up the groupblog to use an existing blog, it seems logical that I would be able to reassign as needed.
Any suggestions/possibilities that would help with this would be appreciated.
- The topic ‘moving to a different blog after first groupblog association’ is closed to new replies.