From description, I see that allows the following: public, visible to members, visible to friends, and private.
Can I set it so only members of the folder is allowed to view? I have Bob, Jill, April, Ed, Mike as my friends but only Bob+April can see Lake folder, Jill+Ed to see Space folder and Mike+Ed+April to see Party folder.
Is this possible? If not, what does visible to members mean?
- The topic ‘Privacy Options’ is closed to new replies.