"Delete" button showing up in Activity – My Friends
I am looking at the My account – Activity – My Friends page on testbp.org. Besides each activity the “delete” button appears on hover. This button should not appear as a user should not / cannot delete activities performed by others. btw Clicking this button does not perform the action as intended
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.