deleted blogs showing up in blog listing
When I delete a user’s blog when checking the blog listing, there appears a blank blog with no name that leads to my own domain/blogs directory. This is hard to explain, but when I delete a blog, it doesn’t really go away in buddy press, has anyone experienced this problem. It seems that the cache in buddy press doesn’t get cleared or something? Any help would be of great appreciation.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.