Disabling group forums; will it destroy content?
Hullo. I am tweaking and trying to find the perfect combo for our community site and I was wondering whether group forum content will be deleted in case I disable the forums from groups altogether and then turn them back on? I’d rather not test it out in action should the content be gone when I would like them back.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.