How to disable 'Join Group' option on Public Group
I use a Public Group to list all the members of the group. But I don’t want anyone who is not a member of that group to be able to join the group.
I do want existing members to be able to edit their profile.
There is no forum attached to this group.
Wp 3.4.2; BP 1.6.1. dev.consumersfederation.org.au
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.