Incorrect friend count after user is deleted
After setting up a few users and testing what they can do. I noticed that the friend count was incorrect.
If I am logged in as a user then add some friends. After they have accepted my friendship I then decide to just delete the account.
The friend count is not updated for the users who were friends.
bp_core_delete_account($user_id = false)
only returns wp_delete_user($user_id);
Is there supposed to be some clean up there before it returns?
Maybe something just not coded yet?
WP Version: 2.92
BP Version: 1.2.3
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.