Upgrade notification doesn’t go away?
After a failed auto-upgrade to 184.108.40.206 (‘could not remove the old plugin’), I manually upgraded (after deactivating all other plugins) by FTP (deleting and re-uploading the new 220.127.116.11 buddypress folder) – so far so good.
Now I can sucessfully re-activate buddypress (all seems to work fine) but when it is enabled, the plugin dashboard still gives me the ‘version 1.5.2 – Please upgrade to 18.104.22.168′ notification. When disabled, it says ‘Buddypress 22.214.171.124 installed’…
- How can I make sure I am on 126.96.36.199?
- How can I disable the notification?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.