When users are deleted, why doesn’t their ID No. purge?
I noticed when an account is deleted, a new user (created via admin interface) does get issued an older ID number and so it just consecutively goes up as if no user was deleted.
I’m wondering if users are still stored in a hidden location? Why do the ID numbers just keep going up? If info is hidden, where can I find it and purge the data?
For example, admin is 1.
user1 and user2 would be 2 and 3.
If user1 and user2 are deleted, and then a user1 is created, it would be 4.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.