it doesnt work as I want it to work…”For the user not logged in backend, BuddyPress already redirects them to main site on logout”
it says that Buddypress already redirect to main site on logout.. but mine doesnt.. it goes to wordpress logout first…
loving the profile progression, I think forcing people to complete their profile is not a good idea.. since user will find this annoying and discourage from using the site.. my thoughts