BUG. When a user is deleted this doesn’t reflect in the friends count or follow count
Just noticed if I friend with a user or follow them and then delete them from the site that my friends count and follow count stays the same, rather than it taking off the deleted user.
Any ideas if this happens for everyone else?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.