Group Forum Topics get Removed when closed??
Just out of curiosity, do group forum topics that get closed get automatically deleted from your site after a certain period of time? Because I closed a topic and I went back to re-open it and it was gone….
No big deal I guess, but how can I change this if this is the case? Maybe it was just a random thing and I accidentally removed it?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.