No “must login message” or redirect
When BP sends messages such as the new friendship request email, they contain links to pages that can only be accessed if logged in. When I click on a link such as http://site.com/members/me/friends/requests/, I’m redirected to the homepage.
Normal functionality should be that I’m warned that I must be logged in to view the page and be given a chance to login. Why is this happening? How can this be fixed?
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.