4 years ago
This also remove the core feature.
Remove messages, and you cannot message.
Remove Profile link and you can’t see profile.
Any idea why this happens?
Did you ever get this figured out ? I’ve been pulling my hair out trying to figure this one out. You’d think they’d add the option to turn off default menu options as default? lol
See also: WordPress.org •
Follow BuddyPress on Twitter •
Contact Us •
Terms of Service