@shanebp I haven’t tested yet. There is an activity entry for ‘new_member’ that gets created. Not sure if that is when they first login or or first activate. Unfortunately, that entry might already be there when I check. Will take a look.
Henry, did you find out an answer to your question? I tested that posts (in my case a few custom post types) do indeed get removed when a user removes their account. In my case, I would like to auto reassign to a different ID when a user deletes their account.