Accounts with “blocked” or “inactive” roles are still able to be accessed?
I’m trying to temporarily disable a user account temporarily but that simply isn’t happening. When I go to wp-admin/ms-users.php , click Edit, and select Blocked or Inactive, the user is still able to freely login.
If this is true, the only way I can block access is to delete the account. Can someone help me fix this weird issue? Thanks.
- The topic ‘Accounts with “blocked” or “inactive” roles are still able to be accessed?’ is closed to new replies.