Activity disappears when changing group from Private to Public
I was surprised to see activities disappear when I changed a group from Private to Public. As I think about this, it makes sense, since those activities may not have been intended for a public audience.
However, if this is deliberate, is there any way to change this behavior? Is an activity “tagged” as private? If so, how to change that to public?
- The topic ‘Activity disappears when changing group from Private to Public’ is closed to new replies.