Applying BuddyPress profile visibility to existing profiles
Hey @boone et al… I’m integrating BP profile visibility to an existing installation and am finding that no matter what I set the default visibility as, profile data entered before I’ve done the integration of this function is public. I can force it to another state if I choose the setting that disallows users from changing its visibility…
Is there anyway to apply new defaults to old public data?
- The topic ‘Applying BuddyPress profile visibility to existing profiles’ is closed to new replies.