Automatically change or delete memory management
I want to cancel only data from the last 30 days in a community, everything is older will be automatically deleted.
Alternatively, it would be to put the data storage to an overall limit and when this is achieved will be automatically deleted.
Also, an archive of posts that are older than x would be conceivable.
Settings for uploads are made.
My memory is usually too small for me.
How do I make the best of.
- The topic ‘Automatically change or delete memory management’ is closed to new replies.