Blog name or title do not disappear after blog is deleted?
When blogs are deleted by a blog owner or blog administrator in BuddyPress site, the blog title remains on the site’s blogs lists, and in the ”my blogs” label of the member who deleted the blog. (When anyone clicks on the deleated blog title it takes him/her to a not found message page).
Any suggestion to get rid of the “gost” title?
- The topic ‘Blog name or title do not disappear after blog is deleted?’ is closed to new replies.