Welp pretty much as it says;
Is there a way to add a “cancel” button to the group creation wizard. If a end-user regrets his/her decision to create group then the group has been created anyway. So a potential bloat of the system which loads of unfinished grops can be prevented if there only was a “cancel” button in each step of the wizard.
I’m new to web design and even newer to coding; can anyone provide step by step to add this cancel button? Thanks.
Also, after step one, the group is added to the DB; will the cancel button remove it as well?