So in testing my BuddyPress site, I posted a bunch of blogs. I then deleted them. For some reason, it never cleared out the old blog listings, under the site activity, or on the front page.
Any idea, how to clear that out?
- The topic ‘clearing cache?’ is closed to new replies.