Deleted members are getting added to group
So im making a learndash site and using Buddypress and the BP Learndash plugin and noticed a problem with Group Member counts pulling old deleted members and adding them to the group when you change the settings of the group. I do NOT know for sure if this has anything to do with Learndash but i know it has something to do with Buddypress.
To better explain it i made a quick video.
You can see there very clearly the issue with the referenced database tables etc.
Would love to know how to prevent this from happening.
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.